CPA Manitoba Member Recognition Gala

  Group photo of members that were recognized
2019 CPA Manitoba Member Recognition Fellow CPA (FCPA) and award recipients 

On May 9, over 250 guests attended the fourth annual CPA Manitoba Member Recognition Gala. It was a wonderful evening of celebration that recognized individuals who have dedicated their time to the profession, community and their careers. CPA Manitoba proudly recognized the following members:

Lifetime Achievement Award
Rick MacKay, FCPA, FCA

Fellow CPA (FCPA)
Dean Austin, FCPA, FCA
Robert Lawrence, FCPA, FCA
Robert Reimer, FCPA, FCA
Susanne Robertson, FCPA, FCA
Shirley Sommer, FCPA, FCA

Early Achievement Award
Jennifer Ash, CPA, CMA
Mickaela Maxwell, CPA, CA
Michael McLenehan, CPA, CGA
Jordan Oakley, CPA, CA
Ryan Palmer, CPA, CA
Matthew Pilloud, CPA, CA

Distinguished Service Award
Hans Andersen, CPA, CA
Maury Donen, CPA, CMA

Read each individual’s story in the spotlight or view the photos from the event on our website. To commemorate the evening, CPA Manitoba commissioned a series of digital ads highlighting the Member Recognition recipients on the Winnipeg Free Press website.