CPA Manitoba Foundation Awards Recipients Announced

The CPA Manitoba Foundation rewards academic achievement, community involvement, and professional accomplishments through awards and bursary support. We are pleased to announce the following 2021 CPA Manitoba Foundation recipients:

CPA Manitoba Foundation CFE Honour Roll Award
Kyla Herzog
Monica Krueger

Canada Life Leadership Award 
Signey Dzydz
Marvill Galisa
Jason Slipec

James W. Clarke, FCPA, FCA Award
Carter Wilson

William G. Eamer, FCPA, FCA Public Accounting Award
Jordan McCallum
Kelsey Mitzok, CPA

Learn more on the 2021 Graduate Celebration webpage. Award winners will be recognized in-person at the 2022 CPA Manitoba Convocation.

For more information on CPA Manitoba Foundation awards, scholarships, and bursaries, visit our website.