CPA Manitoba Foundation Award Recipients Announced

850 x 567 Foundation Scholarship Application DeadlineThe CPA Manitoba Foundation rewards academic achievement, community involvement and professional accomplishments through awards and bursary support. We are pleased to announce the following 2020 CPA Manitoba Foundation recipients:

CPA Manitoba Foundation CFE Honour Roll Award
Mitchell Peters, CPA

Evan Pollard

Canada Life Leadership Award 
Kathleen Gerber, CPA
Reid Graham, CPA
Kamilla Mangin, CPA
Michael Teichrieb

James W. Clarke, FCPA, FCA Award
Michael Teichrieb

William G. Eamer, FCPA, FCA Public Accounting Award
Meagan Bowyer, CPA
Pamela Liu

Award winners will be formally recognized at the 2020 CPA Manitoba Convocation on March 7, 2020.
For more information on CPA Manitoba Foundation awards, scholarships and bursaries, please visit our website.