2021 Member Recognition Program Recipients & Gala

On February 19, CPA Manitoba announced the 2021 Member Recognition Program award recipients and new FCPAs.

This year’s recipients are:

Lifetime Achievement Award 
Carol Bellringer, FCPA, FCA

Fellow CPA (FCPA) 
Todd Birkhan, FCPA, FCA
Manisha Pandya, FCPA, FCA
David Wardrop, FCPA, FCMA

Early Achievement Award 
Sarah Cook, CPA, CA
Suzanne Holatko, CPA, CA
Daniel Piché, CPA, CGA
Nora Wood, CPA, CGA

Distinguished Service Award
G. Brock Coutts, CPA, CMA
Bryan Fosty, CPA, CMA
Tammy Oze, CPA, CMA

CPA Manitoba Member Recognition Gala 
CPA Manitoba looks forward to celebrating the 2020 and 2021 award recipients at a joint in-person Member Recognition Gala. Due to the ever-evolving nature of the COVID-19 pandemic, CPA Manitoba will either host the gala in late-November 2021 or spring of 2022. More information will be shared in September 2021 on our website and in our eNews.