Member Recognition Program

CPA Manitoba - Nominate a CPA today

CPA Manitoba is proud to recognize the excellence of its members and their remarkable contribution to the visibility of
the profession.  To acknowledge these contributions, we are pleased to feature the CPA Manitoba Member Recognition Program.

Nominations are now open until the deadline of November 30, 2020. To learn more, please review the nomination forms below. 

The 2020 and 2021 recipients will be recognized at the CPA Manitoba Member Recognition Gala taking place on May 13, 2021 at the Canadian Museum for Human Rights.

2020 Member Recognition
Program Recipients

Fellow CPA (FCPA)
Dion Bird, FCPA, FCA
Gordon Dowhan, FCPA, FCA
Patricia Kloepfer, FCPA, FCA
Robert Miles, FCPA, FCA
Dean Schinkel, FCPA, FCA
P. Daniel Wright, FCPA, FCA

Lifetime Achievement Award
Vince Warden, FCPA, FCMA

Early Achievement Award
Jeremy Messner, CPA, CMA
Eric Robert, CPA, CGA
Shameel Thakrar, CPA, CA 

Distinguished Service Award 
Krystina Balcaen, CPA, CA
Victor Bergmann, CPA, CGA
Catharina Gijsbers, CPA, CGA
Sandi Kinley, CPA, CGA
Matthieu Lazarow, CPA, CA

The CPA Manitoba Member Recognition Program includes: