Award Recipients

By investing in education, we are investing in the future.

On behalf of the CPA Manitoba Foundation, we congratulate the following  winners, who were formally recognized at the 2020 CPA Convocation.

2019 - 2020 Award Recipients 

The Canada Life Leadership Award
Kathleen Gerber, CPA
Reid Graham, CPA
Kamilla Mangin, CPA
Michael Teichrieb

William G. Eamer, FCPA, FCA Public Accounting Award
Meagan Bowyer, CPA
Pamela Liu, CPA

James W. Clarke, FCPA, FCA Award
Michael Teichrieb

CPA Manitoba Common Final Examination Honour Roll Award
Mitchell Peters, CPA
Evan Pollard, CPA

Larry H. Frostiak, FCPA, FCA Scholarship Recipient
Christian Toupin

Lorraine Taraska, FCPA, FCA Scholarship Recipient
Carter Wilson

I want the Foundation and its financial contributors to know how much their support has meant to me. Their recognition makes me want to continue to find ways to improve professionally and to provide leadership where I can.